DIREKTOR


Maksim Đurović
Email: maksim@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

DIREKTOR KONFERENCIJE


Vojislava Pešić
Email: vojislava@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

UREDNIK


Ana Filipović
Email: ana@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

WEB UREDNIK


Milica Milutinović
Email: milica@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

KOORDINATOR


Gorica Đurović
Email: gorica@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

FINANSIJE


Đorđe Glamočlija
Email: djordje@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Bojan Đurović
Email: bojan@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Mirjana Ivanković
Email: mirjana@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Dejan Novosel
Email: dejan@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media

GRAFIČKI DIZAJN


Nikola Vučević
Email: nikola@instore.rs
Telefon: INB2B Media