Posetite sajt!
Lajkujte nas!
Pratite nas!

DIREKTOR


Maksim Đurović
Email: maksim@instore.rs

DIREKTOR KONFERENCIJE


Vojislava Pešić
Email: vojislava@instore.rs

UREDNIK


Ana Filipović
Email: ana@instore.rs

WEB UREDNIK


Milica Milutinović
Email: milica@instore.rs

DIGITAL


Gorica Đurović
Email: gorica@instore.rs

FINANSIJE


Đorđe Glamočlija
Email: djordje@instore.rs

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Bojan Đurović
Email: bojan@instore.rs

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Mirjana Ivanković
Email: mirjana@instore.rs

SPONZORSKI PAKETI


Dejan Novosel
Email: dejan@instore.rs

GRAFIČKI DIZAJN


Nikola Vučević
Email: nikola@instore.rs